The Auth Clients page displays all authenticated clients in one table that Administrators throughout your organization have created. This makes it easy to manage authenticated clients to allow these users to access your RESTful API. The most recently created authenticated clients display at the top of the table.
Permission
Your user account or group membership must have the "Auth Clients: View Auth Clients" permission to view the list of authenticated clients unless your user account has the Make this user a Super Admin setting selected.
See the Auth Clients permissions or ask your Administrator for assistance.
Follow these steps to view all authenticated clients:
Log on to ProcessMaker Platform.
Click the Admin option from the top menu. The Users page displays.
Click the Auth Clients icon
from the left sidebar. The Auth Clients page displays Client Secrets for all authenticated client applications..png)
The Auth Clients page displays the following information in tabular format about authenticated clients that can access your RESTful API:
Client ID: The Client ID column displays the Client ID for the authenticated client. The Auth Clients automatically generates the Client ID value when the client authentication is created and represents a sequential number of how many total authenticated clients have been created to that time.
Name: The Name column displays to whom the client authentication applies.
Redirect: The Redirect column displays the URI or URL where to send the authorized application after it is granted an access token to your API if the Enable Authorization Code Grant option is used to grant an access token for that client application.
Options: Click the
menu to perform the following actions:Click Edit Auth Client to edit an authenticated client. For information about editable settings, see Create an Authenticated Client.
Click Delete Auth Client to delete an authenticated client.
When authenticated client information is deleted, the application to whom the client authentication applied no longer can access our RESTful API in your instance. Deleting an authenticated client from the Auth Clients page cannot be undone.
No Client Authentication Keys?
If no authenticated clients have been created, the following message displays: No Data Available.