Rolling Back to an Archived/Checkpoint Version
  • Updated on 09 May 2013
  • 1 minute to read
  • Print
  • Dark
    Light

Rolling Back to an Archived/Checkpoint Version

  • Print
  • Dark
    Light

During any entity creation, once work is saved for the first time, there is automatically have an archived version available to use and go back to.
From the Action menu on the flow select Manage> Revert To Version and then select the version or checkpoint to use and then select the Revert button. Notice the bottom right corner showing a preview of the current flow.
Rolling back to a previous version does not delete any existing versions of the entity.

2019-02-14_095649.png

Once Revert to Version is selected, a dialog will appear giving options of what version to revert to. Chose a version and select Revert.

2019-02-14_095933.png

In the preview on the bottom right corner notice the flow has reverted to the preview version we set as "Example".

2019-02-14_100001.png

Was this article helpful?